February 22nd, 2011


[Audiorip] GACKT - Yellow Fried Chickenz (Swimsuit Live) ~320 Kbps~

Hello minna-san ! ^^
Hehehe, here I am with a new file sharing entry, but not the one everyone was expecting ! =P Yeah, I though about making that poll in order to see what peoples wanted the most, in order to do the contrary of course, because I love teasing everyone. More you wait, more you want after all, it's something simple, and because Nemuri is so much more wanted than YFC, I decided to do YFC first ! =P

Well, this Audio rip is NOT the one who are floating since a few days already on internet but more MY version of the audio rip, with correct tags and others. And more than that, the zipped folder is less big than the other file, for still a 320 Kbps audio quality. So I hope everyone here will enjoy it as much as you can ! ^__^

Tracklist :

01. Opening
02. ZAN
03. Dybbuk
04. Nine Spiral
05. Speed Master
06. Lu.Na
07. Kimi ga Matteiru Kara
08. Mind Forest
09. The Next Decade
10. Vanilla
11. EVER
12. Justified
13. Jesus
14. Flower
15. Kagero
16. Uncontrol (♂狂喜乱舞edition♂)
17. Koakuma Heaven (♀美濡戯edition♀)
18. Ending (Todokanai Remix)